DEUTSCHE VERSION

Infos

Doro Pesch

Wildstyle All Stars

Tracii Guns League of Gentleman

Zombie Boy vs the world feat. Riggs

Santos AC feat. The Mexican Vampire Woman

Grave Digger

Destruction

Alkbottle

Blind Petition

Electric Sweat & Rob Holliday

Virgin Helena

Scott Foster Harris

V8 Wankers

Zardonic

Black Mariah

Rokko Ramirez

The Upper-Class Bastards

M4

Domino Blue & Tom Blue

Drumatical Theatre

Eva Lumbre feat. Oswald Navarro

Stiletto

Stephan Weidner

Jochen Auer

Contact

Info

There is great news about Austria’s hardest DJ in the world. Right after his sensational trip to China his current single was finished and is now ready to rock. This will be of course released on the WILDSTYLE Sampler.

“When Tattoo Guru Jochen Auer told me about his idea I was positively shocked at first - big names on the one hand and a good concept on the other. Every song has to be called WILDSTYLE, well – then mine will be called that too – we are underdogs in so many other ways anyways.”

Together with his favourite producer Nenad Markov something big has developed. A song that has everything the Ramirez fans and himself love so much – rock ‘n’ roll with catchy melodies and a little bit of dance floor – and this comes with a KILLER (Quote Jochen Auer) chorus.

To define and categorize Rokko and his style is not easy. He has a love for Mexican archeology, his last name comes from an Italian Western and his first name is the name giver for a drink. Ramirez isn’t called Austria’s hardest DJ in the world for no reason, his music are hard rock and rock/metal/drum& bass party smash hits, which are remixed to become even more party like.

The locations where RMRZ has played so far are endless. From his favorite pub Refugium to the Nova Rock Festival in Austria, the Midi Festival in China – he is always a welcomed guest. To list all the locations where Rokko has played would end up in a list way too long.

“The first part has been successful. Over 20.000 people at the Midi Festival in Shenzhen were completely fascinated by the song. Our Wildstyle Song has this special message, no matter if you are tattooed or not, no matter which skin colour you have or how you grew up – just be and stay yourself. The only thing that matters is that it comes from the heart and soul. Even when you are different, don’t follow the masses, don’t obey – that’s all you need.”



Rokko Ramirez

Rokko Ramirez


www.rokkoramirez.com
www.facebook.com/RokkoRamirez

 

Rokko Ramirez - Wildstyle

call me a sinner
so are you
so many chances
so much more we can do

i walk alone a lonely road
til i have reached the place called home

wildstyle!
never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
i’ve chosen to live in a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need

it’s full of colours
this one big dream
let’s live it right now
show some bravery in the field

we march along this lonely road
we’ll carry on til we are home

wildstyle!
never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
i’ve chosen to live in a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need
is everything i need

we march along this lonely road
wildstyle!

never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
chosen a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need

ENGLISH VERSION

Infos

Doro Pesch

Wildstyle All Stars

Tracii Guns League of Gentleman

Zombie Boy vs the world feat. Riggs

Santos AC feat. The Mexican Vampire Woman

Grave Digger

Destruction

Alkbottle

Blind Petition

Electric Sweat & Rob Holliday

Virgin Helena

Scott Foster Harris

V8 Wankers

Zardonic

Black Mariah

Rokko Ramirez

The Upper-Class Bastards

M4

Domino Blue & Tom Blue

Drumatical Theatre

Eva Lumbre feat. Oswald Navarro

Stiletto

Stephan Weidner

Jochen Auer

Kontakt

Info

Wieder gibt es tolle Neuigkeiten von Österreichs härtestem DJ der Welt. Gleich nach seinem sensationellen Trip nach China wurde die aktuelle Single fertiggestellt und ist nun „ready to rock“. Erscheinen wird das brandheiße Werk natürlich auf dem „WILDSTYLE“ – Sampler.

„Als Tattooguru Jochen Auer mir von seiner Idee erzählt hat, war ich erst einmal perplex. Große Namen einerseits und ein gewisser roter Faden andererseits. Alle Songs werden „Wildstyle“ heißen, na gut, dann auch meiner. Wir tanzen auch so genug aus der Reihe.“

Gemeinsam mit Lieblingsproduzent Nenad Markov ist etwas Großes entstanden, ein Song, der alles in sich birgt, was ein Ramirez und seine Fans so gerne mögen – Rock’n’Roll mit eingängigen Melodien und einem Schuss Dancefloor, dazu ein Hammer (O-Ton Jochen)- Refrain.

Rokko Ramirez und seinen Stil zu kategorisieren ist definitiv nicht einfach. Ein Faible für mexikanische Archäologie, der Nachname aus einem Italo-Western und der Vorname Namensgeber eines Getränks, viele Seelen wohnen in seiner Brust. Ramirez wird nicht umsonst als Österreichs härtester DJ der Welt bezeichnet, denn seine Mucke sind Hardrock- und Rock/Metal/Drum & Bass Party Smash Hits, die zu noch mehr Party remixed werden.

Die Locations, die RMRZ bislang bespielt hat, sprechen da eine eindeutige Sprache. Vom Pub Refugium in Hernals bis hin zum Nova Rock und Midi Festival in China ist er immer ein gern gehörter und gesehener Gast. Dazwischen liegen Ostklub, das kultige U4, Picture On Festival, Seerock, Donauinselfest und das Frequency Festival. Alle Auftrittsorte aufzuzählen würde schlussendlich nur den Rahmen sprengen.

„Der erste Test hat funktioniert. Über 20.000 Menschen am Midi Festival in Shenzhen waren schlichtweg von dem Werk begeistert. Unser „Wildstyle“ Song hat einfach diese ganz wichtige Message, egal ob tätowiert oder nicht, egal welche Hautfarbe du hast und in welchen Verhältnissen du aufgewachsen bist. Bleib einfach du selbst, Hauptsache es kommt aus deinem Herzen und deiner Seele! Auch wenn du anders bist, ordne dich nicht einfach unter! Das ist alles was du brauchst.“



Rokko Ramirez

Rokko Ramirez


www.rokkoramirez.com
www.facebook.com/RokkoRamirez

 

Rokko Ramirez - Wildstyle

call me a sinner
so are you
so many chances
so much more we can do

i walk alone a lonely road
til i have reached the place called home

wildstyle!
never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
i’ve chosen to live in a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need

it’s full of colours
this one big dream
let’s live it right now
show some bravery in the field

we march along this lonely road
we’ll carry on til we are home

wildstyle!
never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
i’ve chosen to live in a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need
is everything i need

we march along this lonely road
wildstyle!

never change the way you want to be
wildstyle!
chosen a different society
my flesh, my bone
my heart and my soul
wildstyle! - is everything i need