DEUTSCHE VERSION

Infos

Doro Pesch

Wildstyle All Stars

Tracii Guns League of Gentleman

Zombie Boy vs the world feat. Riggs

Santos AC feat. The Mexican Vampire Woman

Grave Digger

Destruction

Alkbottle

Blind Petition

Electric Sweat & Rob Holliday

Virgin Helena

Scott Foster Harris

V8 Wankers

Zardonic

Black Mariah

Rokko Ramirez

The Upper-Class Bastards

M4

Domino Blue & Tom Blue

Drumatical Theatre

Eva Lumbre feat. Oswald Navarro

Stiletto

Stephan Weidner

Jochen Auer

Contact

Info

Long live Rock n' Roll

Jochen Auer is one of the biggest ski talents in Austria in his youth. But already at the age of 12 he discovers his love for rock & metal – Quiet Riot, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Saxon and Austria’s Wolfgang Ambros are his first heroes.

In 1988 his skiing career ends pretty quickly. Metallica are in Munich for their “And Justice For All Tour”. Auer wants to take a break from his training in the Tyrol in order to watch Metallica live. The plan does not work and he has to decide either Metallica live or stay in the skiing team. The decision was quickly made – METALLICA LIVE ARE AN UNBEATABLE EXPERIENCE. From that day on he knows that his life belongs to show business.

Without money but all the more nerve Jochen Auer starts his life in show business in 1991 at the age of 19. He founds his first company and starts to organize shows on his own risk in his home town of Bad Ischl. Opus, Holy Moses, Belphegor, Fear Factory, Pungent Stench and many other rock & metal shows. But the journey soon takes off into another direction.

With his “old” friend Stefan Hattinger he opens his 1st cafe at the beginning of the 90s – the rock cafe “Underground” in Wels. One year later it’s the rock disco “Soundgarden” in Linz. Together the two local heroes of the Austrian metal scene organize shows with Biohazard, Slayer, Machine Head, Paradise Lost and many others. At the 1st Underground Festival in 1995 with Biohazard, Dog Eat Dog etc. Jochen Auer has the idea for the 1st Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe – Austria’s first tattoo convention. This idea will change Jochen’s life.

In November 1995 at noon the doors to the first Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe open and something, that nobody has thought to be possible, happens. 12.000 people storm the Messehalle in Wels on this weekend in November. This is the start of an unbelievable 8-year-long tour with over 1,2 million visitors . In 2003 Jochen decides to take a break from it.

In these 8 years of touring Jochen experiences all the ups and downs of the show business. Massive tax problems force him to come back to his hometown of Bad Ischl after living in tax exiles like Campione and other places. This is where he starts his next career in 2001. When founding Stage Culinarium he has one goal from the beginning on – to lead the market in terms of Star, Artist and Crew Catering. The goal is reached in 2003 and since then he has been catering between 300 and 400 shows every year in all of Europe. Stage Culinarium has been catering huge acts like Metallica, Black Sabbath, Pink, Depeche Mode, Madonna, Lady Gaga, The Prodigy, KISS, Iron Maiden, Guns n´Roses, Rob Zombie, Whitesnake and thousands of others.

In 2010 – Stage Culinarium is still on top but Jochen Auer decides to bring back his baby – the Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe. For the 15 year anniversary he starts the “Reunion of the Original Tour” in Vienna and takes it on the road. The production reaches a size that does not have to hide behind any international show productions. A touring party of approx. 400 (!) people travels from city to city – with the goal to make the world more colourful and more tolerant.

Auer creates the motto of Wildstyle: “Festival Of Tolerance”.

In April 2013 the idea to produce a “Wildstyle Music CD” is born. And just like in 1995 nobody gives this idea a chance. The more people doubt it, the more Jochen wants to do it and NOW about 1 year later, it is ready:

The idea has turned into a 3 CD box with 33 songs with stars and bands from all over the world. 23 songs of it were written and recorded especially for the Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe.

Jochen Auer’s life is in no way the norm – nor are his projects. The unique always has to be up front – THIS IS THE LAW!



Jochen Auer
Jochen Auer
Jochen Auer

ENGLISH VERSION

Infos

Doro Pesch

Wildstyle All Stars

Tracii Guns League of Gentleman

Zombie Boy vs the world feat. Riggs

Santos AC feat. The Mexican Vampire Woman

Grave Digger

Destruction

Alkbottle

Blind Petition

Electric Sweat & Rob Holliday

Virgin Helena

Scott Foster Harris

V8 Wankers

Zardonic

Black Mariah

Rokko Ramirez

The Upper-Class Bastards

M4

Domino Blue & Tom Blue

Drumatical Theatre

Eva Lumbre feat. Oswald Navarro

Stiletto

Stephan Weidner

Jochen Auer

Kontakt

Info

Long live Rock n' Roll

Jochen Auer gilt in seiner Jugend als eines der größten Talente des österreichischen Skirennsports. Aber schon als 12jähriger entdeckt er seine Liebe zu Rock & Metal – Quiet Riot, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Saxon und Österreichs Wolfgang Ambros zählen zu seinen 1. Heroes.

Seine Skikarriere neigt sich 1988 relativ schnell dem Ende zu! Metallica gastieren während ihrer ….And Justice For All Tour… in München. Auer will dafür seinen Trainingskurs in Tirol kurz unterbrechen um sich Metallica Live anzusehen! Der Plan geht schief und er wird vor die Wahl gestellt – Metallica Live erleben oder im Skiteam bleiben…. Die Entscheidung ist schnell gefallen. METALLICA LIVE SIND EIN EINSCHNEIDENDES ERLEBNIS! Von da an weiß er, dass sein Leben der Showbranche gehört.

Ohne Geld – aber dafür mit umso besseren Nerven steigt Jochen Auer 1991 mit 19 Jahren in die int. Showbranche ein. Er gründet seine 1. Firma und beginnt auf eigenes Risiko Konzerte in seiner Heimatstadt Bad Ischl zu veranstalten. Opus, Holy Moses, Belphegor, Fear Factory, Pungent Stench und viele weitere kleine Rock & Metalkonzerte werden veranstaltet. Die Reise geht jedoch schon bald in eine andere und größere Richtung.

Mit seinem „alten“ Freund Stefan Hattinger eröffnet Jochen Auer Anfang der 90er sein 1. Lokal – das Rockcafe „Underground“ in Wels. 1 Jahr später die Rockdisco „Soundgarden“ in Linz. Gemeinsam veranstalten die „2 local heroes“ der österr. MetalSzene Shows mit Slayer, Machine Head, Paradise Lost u.v.v.a…. Beim 1. Underground Festival 1995 u.a. mit Biohazard, Dog Eat Dog, etc.. hat Jochen Auer die Idee zur 1. Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe – der 1. Tattoo Veranstaltung Österreichs! Eine Idee die Jochens Leben grundlegend verändert!

November 1995 – die 1. Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe eröffnet pünktlich um 12Uhr Mittag die Tore. Und was niemand – außer Jochen Auer - für möglich hält, die Besucher stehen in 5er Reihen vor den Kassen! 12.000 Besucher stürmen am 1. November Wochenende 1995 die Messehallen in Wels! Das ist der Startschuß zu einer unglaublichen und 8jährigen Tour die die Wildstyle durch viele Länder Europas führt. Am Ende der 1. Tour nach 8 (!) Jahren mit über 1,2 Millionen Besuchern war 2003 erstmal Pause.

Während den 8 Jahren Tour erlebt Auer alle Höhen und Tiefen der Showbranche – mit ALLEM was dazugehört. Massive Steuerprobleme veranlassen ihn um die Jahrtausendwende seine Zelte im Steuerparadies Campione und an weiteren Wohnsitzen abzubrechen und er entscheidet sich wieder in seine Geburtsstadt Bad Ischl zu gehen. Von dort aus startet er im Jahr 2001 seine nächste Karriere. Mit der Gründung der Catering Firma Stage Culinarium verfolgt er von Anfang an ein Ziel. Die Marktführung in Österreich im Segment Star-, Künstler- und Crewcatering. Das Ziel ist 2003 erreicht und seitdem catert Stage Culinarium jährlich zwischen 300 und 400 Shows europaweit!! Stage Culinariums Referenzen umfassen mittlerweile die weltweite Creme de la Creme der int. Showbranche: Metallica, Black Sabbath, Pink, Depeche Mode, Madonna, Lady Gaga, The Prodigy, KISS, Iron Maiden, Guns n´Roses, Rob Zombie, Whitesnake und tausende weitere!!

2010 – Stage Culinarium ist noch immer „on top“ - entscheidet sich Jochen Auer auch sein „Baby“ – Die Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe wieder ins Leben zu rufen. Pünktlich zum 15jährigen Jubiläum stellt er die „Reunion Of The Original Tour“ auf die Beine – startet in Wien und geht damit wieder auf Tour! Die Produktion erreicht eine Größe, die sich vor KEINER internationalen Showprodutkion verstecken muss. Ein Tourtross von ca. 400 (!) Personen zieht von Stadt zu Stadt – mit dem Ziel, die Welt bunter und toleranter zu machen.

Auer stellt die Wildstyle unter das Motto: „FESTIVAL DER TOLERANZ“

Im April 2013 entsteht die Idee, eine „Wildstyle Music CD“ zu produzieren. Und so wie auch schon 1995 gibt dieser Idee NIEMAND eine Chance. Umso mehr reizt Jochen Auer DIESE Idee und er beginnt sie umzusetzen. …und JETZT ca. 1 Jahr später ist es soweit:

Aus der Idee wurde eine 3er CD Box mit 33 (!) Songs von Stars und Bands aus aller Welt. 23 Songs davon wurden speziell und exklusiv für die Wildstyle & Tattoo Messe geschrieben und aufgenommen.

Jochen Auer´s Werdegang entspricht in keinster Weise der Norm – ebenso wenig seine Projekte. Das Einzigartige MUSS immer im Vordergrund stehen – DAS IST GESETZ!



Jochen Auer
Jochen Auer
Jochen Auer